Changes

From Super-wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Filming dates

649 bytes added, 22:00, 19 April 2016
Season 7
===Season 7===
Filming started on 18 6 July 2011.<br>
Filming ended on 19 April 2012 (well, early in the AM on 20 April).<br>
|-
|[[7.01]]
|Mon, 18 Jul 2011|Wed, 27 Jul 2011|Confirmed by <ref name=Raloria7>Raloria's Livejournal post for [http://raloria.livejournal.com/1335185.html Season 7]</ref>. Second episode to be filmed.
|-
|[[7.02]]
|Thurs, 28 Jul 2011|Tues, 9 Aug 2011|Confirmed by <ref name=Raloria7 />. Third episode to be filmed. This is 9 days; holiday in here somewhere?
|-
|[[7.03]]
|Wed, 6 Jul 2011|Fri, 15 Jul 2011
|Directed by [[Jensen]]. This episode was shot first for this season so he had time to do episode prep. Confirmed by <ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.04]]
|Wed, 10 Aug 2011|Fri, 19 Aug 2011
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.05]]
|Mon, 22 Aug 2011|Wed, 31 Aug 2011
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.06]]
|Thurs, 1 Sep 2011|Tues, 13 Sep 2011
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.07]]
|Wed, 14 Sep 2011|Fri, 23 Sep 2011
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.08]]
|Mon, 26 Sep 2011|Wed, 5 Oct 2011
|Confirmed by <ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.09]]
|Thurs, 6 Oct 2011|Tues, 18 Oct 2011
|Canadian Thanksgiving Holiday 2nd Monday October, [[Guy Bee]] tweets of call sheets for [http://campl.us/fIO5 Day 1], [http://campl.us/f0aB Day 5] and [http://campl.us/gd9b Day 8].
|-
|[[7.10]]
|Wed, 19 Oct 2011|Thurs, 27 Oct 2011<br> (guess)|<ref name=Raloria7 /> On the Season 7 commentary for Death's Door, Jim Beaver says they filmed the flashbacks/memories of Bobby hunting in the woods with Sam and Dean at the same time they were filming ep 7.09, so they didn't have to go back to the woods. This is only 7 shooting days. Perhaps they overlapped enough with the previous ep, or they shot with 2 units on the 28th?
|-
|[[7.11]]
|Fri, 28 Oct 2011<br> (guess)|Tues, 8 Nov 2011
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.12]]
|Wed, 9 Nov 2011|Fri, 18 Nov 2011
|<ref name=Raloria7 /> Production has entire (American) Thanksgiving week off.
|-
|[[7.13]]
|Mon, 28 Nov 2011|Wed, 7 Dec 2011<br> (guess)|<ref name=Raloria7 /> ?Dec 7 in both this and next? shooting with 2nd unit?
|-
|[[7.14]]
|Wed, 7 Dec 2011<br> (guess)|Fri, 16 Dec 2011
|<ref name=Raloria7 /> Production closes for Christmas/New Year's vacation.
|-
|[[7.15]]
|Wed, 4 Jan 2011|Fri, 13 Jan 2012
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.16]]
|Mon, 16 Jan 2012|Wed, 25 Jan 2012
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.17]]
|Thurs, 26 Jan 2012|Mon, 6 Feb 2012
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.18]]
|Tues, 7 Feb 2012|Fri, 17 Feb 2012<br> (guess)|<ref name=Raloria7 /> Holiday in here somewhere? mon the 13th?
|-
|[[7.19]]
|style=white-space:nowrap|Mon, 20 Feb 2012<br> (guess)|Fri, 2 Mar 2012<br> (guess)|<ref name=Raloria7 /> ? something wrong here, this is 10 days
|-
|[[7.20]]
|Mon, 5 Mar 2012|Wed, 14 Mar 2012
|<ref name=Raloria7 /> In an interview in the [[Supernatural: Official Magazine]] with director [[Johnny MacCarthy]], he says they only had access to the building that was used for [[SucroCorp]]'s headquarters at night and on the weekend. So they filmed all the daylight scenes on Sunday (which would have had to be either 4 Mar or 11 Mar) and then overnight on 2 other nights to get the footage they needed.
|-
|[[7.21]]
|Thurs, 15 Mar 2012|Mon, 26 Mar 2012
|<ref name=Raloria7 />
|-
|[[7.22]]
|Tues, 27 Mar 2012|Thurs, 5 Apr 2012
|Tweets from director [[Guy Bee]] of call sheets for [http://campl.us/irop Day 1] and [http://campl.us/iCGD Day 8]. 6 Apr was a holiday for Good Friday this year.
|-
|[[7.23]]
|Mon, 9 Apr 2012|Thurs , 19 Apr 2012
|Extra episode 23 this season. [https://twitter.com/#!/JerryWanek/status/189396174749433856 Day 1] tweet from Jerry Wanek on the 9th. [[Jim Michaels]] [https://twitter.com/#!/TheJimMichaels/status/191624880389767168 tweeted] that the season Wrap Party was Saturday, 14 April 2012. [[Tara Larsen]] made several tweets as production neared the end, that Thursday [https://twitter.com/#!/taraslarsen/status/192678116148256768 19 April 2012] was the last day of filming. (Well, technically the start of the last day of filming, since she also tweeted that they finished [https://twitter.com/#!/taraslarsen/status/193392488009048065 at 4am] on Friday, 20 Apr 2012.)
|-
|}
 
===Season 8===
1,086
edits

Navigation menu