Changes

From Super-wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Filming dates

1,027 bytes added, 22:35, 19 April 2016
Season 6
Filming started on 30 June 2010.<br>
Filming probably ended 29 March 2011.<br>
Quite a bit of uncertainty about when eps filmed around (American) Thanksgiving and Xmas. There are several overlapping dates and wrong numbers of shooting days. <br>
{| border="1" cellpadding="2" cellspacing="0"
|-
|[[6.01]]
| Tues, 13 Jul 2010| Thurs, 22 Jul 2010
| <ref name="Raloria6">Raloria's Livejournal post for [http://raloria.livejournal.com/1067324.html Season 6]</ref>
|-
|[[6.02]]
| Fri, 23 Jul 2010| Wed, 4 Aug 2010| <ref name="Raloria6" /> In this [http://www.youtube.com/watch?&v=o3CfQ953CT8 Comic Con interview] with Jared, he says they were filming day 2 of episode 3. Since 6.04 was filmed first, this fits if he meant the third episode to be filmed. The interview was probably done on the weekend of Sat/Sun, July 24th/25th. No filming Mon, 2 Aug for BC Day holiday.
|-
|[[6.03]]
| Thurs, 5 Aug 2010| Mon, 16 Aug 2010
| <ref name="Raloria6" />
|-
|[[6.04]]
| Wed, 30 Jun 2010| Mon, 12 Jul 2010
| Directed by [[Jensen]]; filmed first so he could prep.
|-
|[[6.05]]
| Fri, 27 Aug 2010| Wed, 8 Sep 2010| Filmed after 6.06 . (No filming Mon, 6 Sept for Labor Day holiday?).
|-
|[[6.06]]
| Tues, 17 Aug 2010| Thurs, 26 Aug 2010
| Filmed before 6.05. According to Russ, swap was combination of location availability and cutting vampire script down to fit under budget.
|-
|[[6.07]]
| Thurs, 9 Sep 2010| Mon, 20 Sep 2010
|
|-
|[[6.08]]
| Tues, 21 Sep 2010| Thurs, 30 Sep 2010
|
|-
|[[6.09]]
| Fri, 1 Oct 2010| Wed, 13 Oct 2010| Location manager Russ told tour production takes the day of folks there was no filming on Canadian Thanksgiving off (, which is the second Monday in October), so 11 Oct this year.
|-
|[[6.10]]
| Thurs, 14 Oct 2010| Mon, 25 Oct 2010
|
|-
|[[6.11]]
| Tues, 26 Oct 2010| Thurs, 4 Nov 2010
|
|-
|[[6.12]]
| Fri, 5 Nov 2010<br>| 19 Wed, 17 Nov 2010<br> (guess)| Location manager Russ told tour production takes the entire week of US Thanksgiving off (4th Thursday in November - 22 No filming Thurs, 11 Nov to 26 Nov this year)for Remembrance Day holiday.
|-
|[[6.13]]
| Thurs, 18 Nov 2010 <br> Mon, 29 Nov 2010<br> (guess)| 8 Fri, 19 Nov 2010 <br> Mon, 6 Dec 2010<br> (guess)|Location manager Russ told tour folks that production takes the entire week of US Thanksgiving off (4th Thursday in November - 22 Nov to 26 Nov this year).
|-
|[[6.14]]
| 8 Tues, 7 Dec 2010<br> (guess)| 17 Thurs, 16 Dec 2010<br> (guess)
| Production closes for Xmas vacation.
|-
|[[6.15]]
| Fri, 17 Dec 2010 <br> Wed, 5 Jan 2011<br> (guesses)| 14 Thurs, 13 Jan 2011<br> (guess)
|
|-
|[[6.16]]
| 17 Fri, 14 Jan 2011<br> (guess)| Tues, 25 Jan 2011<br> (guess)|(? only 7 days - should be to 26th or Unsure about when they broke for xmas vacation and whether they started [[6.15 started sooner)]] before or not.
|-
|[[6.17]]
| Thurs, 3 Feb 2011| Mon, 14 Feb 2011
| Originally intended to be 6.18; filmed second.
|-
|[[6.18]]
| Tues, 25 Jan 2011| Thurs, 3 Feb 2011
| Originally intended to be 6.17; filmed first. ?25 Jan shared, 3 Feb shared.
|-
|[[6.19]]
| Mon, 14 Feb 2011| Wed, 23 Feb 2011| ?14 Feb sharedwith [[6.17]]
|-
|[[6.20]]
| Wed, 23 Feb 2011| Mon, 7 Mar 2011| ?23 Mar and 7 Mar shared
|-
|[[6.21]]
| Mon, 7 Mar 2011| Tue, 15 Mar 2011|? something wrong here, only 7 shooting days. possibly 2nd unit working on the 16th for this ep?
|-
|[[6.22]]
| Wed, 16 Mar 2011| Tues, 29 Mar 2011<br> (guess)|[[Jensen]] said on 13 Mar 2011 at the [[Paley|Second Paley Festival]] that the finale would start shooting on Wednesday, which is 16 Mar. But something wrong here because this is 10 days. 8 days would end on Fri, 25 Mar.
|}
1,086
edits

Navigation menu